Hospital Authority (Hong Kong West Cluster) Staff

Current staff of the Department of Microbiology

Service Director (HKWC)

Prof. YUEN Kwok Yung

Chief of Service

Dr. CHENG Chi Chung, Vincent


Dr. CHIU Hei Yeung, Kelvin


Dr. CHUNG Wai Hin, Tom

Dr. NG Yuey Zhun, Michael

Dr. CHIU Kwan Yeung, Edwin

Dr. WONG Wai Ching, Peter

Scientific Officer

Dr. CHEN Hon Kwan, Jonathan

Dr. POON Wing Shan, Rosana

Dr. YIP Chik Yan, Cyril

Deputy Department Manager

Mr. SO Yung Chun, Simon

Deputy Department Manager

Ms. LEUNG Sau Man, Sally